Sir Geoffrey Bindman KC, Solicitor

Aoife Fleming, Legal coordinator World’s Youth for Climate Justice

Tim Hirschel-Burns, Co-founder, Law Students for Climate Accountability

Prof Leslie Thomas KC, Professor of Law Gresham College and Barrister at Garden Court Chambers

Imran Khan KC, Lawyer

Farhana Yamin, Lawyer

Matt Hutchings KC, Barrister

Monika Sobiecki, Barrister & Partner, Bindmans LLP

Jolyon Maugham KC, Barrister & Executive Director, Good Law Project

Dr Kinnari Bhatt, Founder and Solicitor

Gregg Taylor KC, Barrister (retired)

Yves Hayaux du Tilly, Mexican lawyer

Tessa Khan, Executive Director, Uplift

Fiona McLeod AO KC, King’s Counsel 

Karlia Lykourgou, Barrister

Audrey Cherryl Mogan, Barrister

Bill Bowring, Professor of Law, Birkbeck, University of London; Barrister, Field Court Chambers, Gray’s Inn

Adrian Evans, Professor of Law

Jodie Blackstock, Barrister

Helen Curtis, Barrister and Mediator

Paul Powlesland, Barrister

Angharad Monk, Barrister

David James Lintott, Barrister

David Renton, Barrister

Nerida Harford-Bell, Barrister

Frances Webber, Barrister

Antonia Benfield, Barrister

Tariq Mehmood Khokhar, Barrister and former university lecturer 

David Watkinson, Barrister (unregistered and non-practising) and Mediator

Robert Wilson Thomas, Barrister

Michael James Reason, Barrister

Nadia Bernaz, Associate Professor of Law 

Dr Thomas MacManus, Esq, Senior Lecturer, Queen Mary School of Law 

Dr. Margaretha Wewerinke-Singh, Associate Professor of Sustainability Law

Esther Stanford-Xosei, Jurisconsult 

Amelia Thorpe, Associate Professor of Law

Antonio Oposa Jr., Lawyer, the Philippines

Daniel Machover, Partner, Hickman and Rose solicitors

Terrence P. Collingsworth, Executive Director of International Rights Advocates

Prof Andreas Philippopoulos-Mihalopoulos, Professor of Law

Mr. Sabah Al-Mukhtar, Senior Partner/ Arab Lawyers Network

David Hunter, Senior Counsel

John Carr OBE, LL.B

Gita Parihar, Solicitor/Legal consultant

Roberta Spiteri, Junior Legal Counsel

Mothiur Rahman, Solicitor & Law Lecturer

Chiara Macchi, Assistant Professor of Law

Dan Galpern, General Counsel and Executive Director,

Christoph Schwarte, International environmental lawyer

Maeve Lucey, Solicitor 

Basmah Sahib, Solicitor

Melinda Janki, Lawyer

Joanna Bennett, Solicitor

Shirin Marker, Solicitor

Christina Eckes, Professor of European Law, University of Amsterdam

Declan Owens, Solicitor 

Salima Budhani, Solicitor

Natalie Barbosa, Solicitor

Jerome Spaargaren, Patent Attorney

Ioannis Klaras, PhD Candidate (KU, Law)

Theodora Middleton, Solicitor

Tom Goodman, Solicitor

Robert Atkins, Solicitor

Joe Snape, Solicitor

Catherine Jackson, Associate Solicitor

Rachel Harger, Solicitor 

Julia I L Brown, Retired solicitor

Lucinda Hall, Solicitor

Martha Jean Baker, Lawyer Retired

Tino Giglio-Vigna, Retired solicitor 

Riccardo Sallustio, Solicitor

Etelle Higonnet, Lawyer and campaigner

Joanna Ford, Solicitor

Sara T Goodwin, Retired Solicitor 

Olivia Tattarletti, Solicitor (non-practising)

Paulo Burro, Environmental Consultant, LLB, San Beda College of Law

Valerie Fajardo, International Climate Lawyer

Natasha Maugueret, Solicitor

Lucy O’Brien, Senior Associate Solicitor

Sandy Abrahams, Partner

Gearóid Ó Cuinn, Founding Director of the Global Legal Action Network

Diane Harris, Solicitor

Paul Ridge, Solicitor

Louise Christian, Solicitor

Jules Carey, Solicitor

Lisa Smith, Solicitor

Matthew McFeeley, Partner, Richard Buxton Solicitors

Mike Reed, Criminal law solicitor

Wendy Pettifer, Retired Solicitor

Serife Ceren Uysal, Lawyer

Ümit Büyükdağ, Lawyer

Robyn Reed, Solicitor

Ryan Bestford, Solicitor

Jacqueline Alsaid, Academic Lawyer

Pia de Keyser, Senior Paralegal

Adam Marley, Solicitor

Paul Heron, Solicitor

Keith Webb, Legal researcher

Michael Marshall, Solicitor

Patricia Mitchell, Solicitor

Peter Lipman, Solicitor

Feja Lesniewska, Legal academic

Sejong Yoon, Lawyer

Vanja Ljujic, LLM

Eva Sajovic, Master of Laws (LLM)

Nicola Harries, Solicitor

Kim Vowden, Solicitor 

Muslim Taseer, Bar Course Student

Clare Finn, Solicitor (retired)

Nicole Loser, Attorney (High Court of South Africa)

James Goldthorpe, Trainee solicitor

Nicola Cross, Solicitor (retired)

Jennine Walker, Solicitor

Crispin B Terry-Pownall, Law Student, Immigration Adviser and Caseworker

Tomas Alarcon, Lawyer, physicist and PhD Candidate in Law

Nelson Chege, Environmental Lawyer

Shay Xiao, Solicitor

Josh van den Dries, Solicitor (non-practising)

Brontie Ansell, Senior Lecturer Uni of Essex, Solicitor 

Jenni Ramos, Lawyer

Lauren Chaplin, Solicitor

Harry Harris, Pupil Barrister 

Claire Rouse, Legal Officer

Dean Wallraff, Attorney at Law

Paul Rink, U.S. Attorney

Carmen Hall, Trainee Solicitor

Emma Dauriac, Solicitor

Ciaran Mulholland, Principal solicitor

Andrew Henry James, Retired solicitor

Joseph Morgan, Solicitor

Alured Darlington, Retired Solicitor Advocate

Joanna Bury, Solicitor

Stephen Leonard, Lawyer

Jessica Webster, Trainee Solicitor

Paddy Friend, Legal Research Assistant

Abaigeal Van Deerlin, US lawyer 

Luisa Le Voguer, Legal assistant

Kevin O’Sullivan, Principal of Cycle Legal 

Emma Bland, Solicitor 

Lucy Wilson, Law student

Ingebjørg Arneberg Stueland, Soon to be lawyer

Adrian Leander Skagen, Law student

Brid Breathnach, Solicitor (non practising), Student social worker 

Peter Walker, Solicitor

Dr. Zoi Aliozi, Human Rights Lawyer, Educator and Climate Justice Specialist

Samantha Velluti, University legal academic 

Paul Taylor, Solicitor

Santiago Gatica Fernández, Lawyer

Pola Salmún, Lawyer

Wanda Heppenheimer, Solicitor 

Marla Guerrero B., Lawyer

Dr Sakshi, Lecturer in law

Diego Alejandro Lopez Ramirez, Lawyer

Lauren Miner, Senior Associate Solicitor

Melissa Arnold, Lawyer

Caitlin McGivern, Solicitor

Charles Hector, Advocate and Solicitor, Malaysia 

Melanie Strickland, Solicitor

Santiago Oñate, Lawyer. International law 

Raj Mahapatra, General Counsel, Cervest, Climate Intelligence Company

Reinhold Gallmetzer, Chairperson, Center for Climate Crime Analysis

Eoin Brady, Lawyer

Fred Logue, Solicitor

Louise Hobbs, Solicitor

Rebecca Hawksley, Solicitor Advocate 

Kad Smith, Law Student 

Jason Rylander, Legal Director, Climate Law Institute, Center for Biological Diversity

Kassie Siegel, Director, Climate Law Institute, Center for Biological Diversity

Yeny Rodríguez Junco, Attorney

Renee Kolpa, Law student

Stéphanie Caligara, Lawyer, Global Legal Action Network (GLAN)

Jacinta Quiñones Fernández, Law student from Chile and climate justice promoter

Rachael Lyle-Thompson, Public interest lawyer and environmental writer

Paul Green, Solicitor

Rashmi Chopra, Solicitor

Marsha Hunter, Retired labor lawyer

Joey Doyle, Lawyer

Marie d’Huart, Lawyer

Harminder Bains, Lawyer

Michael Fogg, Private Client Solicitor

Belinda Bekheit (Belinda Brooke), Solicitor

Emily Rowe, Solicitor

Emma Potts, Solicitor (non-practising)

Martin Fisher, Barrister (non-practising)

Emily Hayman, Paralegal

Julian Summerhayes, Solicitor

Stephanie Louise Potter, Solicitor

Pia Mitchell, Lawyer

Lily Hartley-Matthews, Trainee Solicitor

Gilbert Spurling, Solicitor

Carol Day, Senior Environmental Solicitor

Daniel Holroyde, Paralegal

Danielle Arbeiter, Law Student

Yasmin Gregory, Solicitor

Arantxa Gaba, Solicitor (non-practising)

John Dunkley, Solicitor

Kate Logan, Solicitor

Sonali Seneviratne, Lawyer

Geoffrey Allan, Solicitor (retired)

Richard Vogler, Professor of Law

Aamina Ibrahim, Law student

Tim Crosland, ex-Barrister